Ihre Ansprechpartner

 Julius Sperling

Geschäftsführung

07154 / 83776 02

 julius.sperling@kobima.de

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Albana Nura

Einkauf und Disposition

07154 / 83776 03
a.nura@kobima.de

Karin Riverol

Marketing und Vertrieb

07154 / 83776 01
k.riverol@kobima.de

Ebru Soran

Marketing und Vertrieb


 07154 / 83776 07
 e.soran@kobima.de

Mine Tuncer

Administration

07154 / 83 77 604
m.tuncer@kobima.de

Christa Bublat

Buchhaltung

07154 / 83 77 601
buchhaltung@kobima.de

Kornwestheimer Bio-Marketing GmbH | Theodor-Heuss-Straße 30 | 70806 Kornwestheim | Tel: 07154/8377601  

Impressum | Datenschutz